Minecraft and Laziness

Most of you know that I play Minecraft.  Lately, I’ve been a bit lazy when it comes to producing Youtube videos though.  I’m going to have to work on that.

Tomorrow, I’ll be away from the computer for about a day and a half.  So, I’ll have no access to the web for that time frame.

As soon as I get back, I’ll be uploading more minecraft videos and more vlog videos as well.  I’ll also start on the Budget Software and Games reviews that I said I was going to do.

I’ve been working on my novel, plucking at it.  The planning stages, that’s what you do with it.  Pluck at it.  The only way to get things done, is one step at a time.  This, happens to be small steps.

I’ve got to start taking more action and get stuff done.  I can’t create a community without creating stuff for you guys to read.

4 comments on “Minecraft and Laziness

    • No kidding. The internet is a great and vast place. It has a surge of information that can’t be found in Magazines. For one, Magazines are limited. Where a blog is not.

Leave a Reply

