What is your favorite Food?

Everyone has their favorite Food.  What’s yours?  I happen to have a wide variety of food taste.

My food genres include:

Mexican
Italian
French
British
Irish
German
Japanese
Chinese
Korean
Russian
American
Canadian
Dutch
Norwegian
Swiss

I love foods from all over the world.  My philosophy?  “Variety is the Spice of Life.”  Literally.  But what about my all time favorites?

My favorite food of all time has to be Pizza.

Delicious Pizza

As far as Dessert goes?  Cheesecake hands down.

Delicious Cheesecake

There are downsides to having a large amount of food that you like though.  Sometimes, you don’t know what you want to eat.  Ever had that happen?  You’re out and about and it’s lunch time, you happen to be with someone and they ask, “What do you want for lunch?”

It never fails, half the time, you can’t figure out what you want to eat.  So, you settle on the next restaurant that comes by.  Where’s your favorite place to eat?

5 comments on “What is your favorite Food?

  1. CHEESE!!! ALL kinds ALL the varieties BUT especially.. blue cheese. The smellier the better. I so love my cheese I even have a Facebook page dedicated to this love: http://www.facebook.com/4cheeselovers

    As far as a food genre goes my top 5 in order would be..

    1. Chinese
    2. French
    3. Italian
    4. Indian
    5. BBQ

    … and BTW Roger… the cheese cake is no surprise!!! ;D

    Cheers
    Greg

    • Ah, yes, as much as we chat back and forth together, Cheesecake shouldn’t be a surprise. In fact, it shouldn’t be a surprise for anyone that knows the slightest little bit about me. 🙂

    • When I say Dutch food, or Russian food, or any nationality of food. I mean generally, any traditional type foods that are usually only made their. Every country has their own food. Much of it is to be loved.

Leave a Reply

